Our strategy for electing progressive board members at Saskatoon Co-op’s AGM (Tues, May 18, 7 PM): please read!

CM4F Voting Strategy 2021

Dear Co-op Members,

The Saskatoon Co-Op’s Annual General Meeting is imminent. Please plan to be there TUESDAY MAY 18TH 7:00.

We will be voting on Resolutions and for Board members, and holding our Board accountable for its performance in the past year.

If you have registered for the Saskatoon AGM on May 18th, you should have received an e-mail
with your check-in information.

If you have NOT received your e-mail information with your sign-in for the AGM, and you have registered in advance, please contact communications@saskatooncoop.ca for further information.

Or call Amanda White at the Saskatoon Co-op, executive assistant for the Board Chair Graham Addley at 306-933-3801, or email her at amanda.white@saskatooncoop.ca.

We have three strong Board candidates: Tajinder Grewal, Yvonne Hanson, and Pat Atkinson.

They need your support, and the Saskatoon Co-Op Board needs people of their excellence.

It is very important that you vote only for these three candidates so that we do not split the vote.

For the resolutions vote, please vote in favour of the three resolutions presented by the Board. These three resolutions were originally proposed by Co-op Members for Fairness. You can read about the resolutions here.