Our Endorsed Candidates

Note: This is our list of candidates for the Saskatoon Co-op Board that we endorsed at the 2019 AGM, two of whom were elected – Erika Ritchie and Mary-Carroll Chubb. We will be endorsing new candidates in 2020, and making this choice at our February 2020 Town Hall meeting. Please come out and help us select candidates.

Co-op Members for Fairness’ endorsed candidates for the Saskatoon Co-op Board. Please vote for our endorsed candidates at the June 20, 2019 AGM at TCU Place. We also encourage you to vote for our alternate candidates if there are Board Member resignations at the AGM (first Vanessa, then Gary).

Click links on candidate names to read in-depth interviews with the candidates. Interviews with all candidates will be published soon.

Endorsed candidates

Erika Ritchie

Ashlee Hicks

Mary-Carroll Chubb

Alternate candidates

Vanessa Amy

Gary Crawford